Double bed with free student lifestyleMore atmospheric accessories
Cosy double room in Camden
Hosted by Tamiza
Tamiza is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The room is warm and studenty, decorated with artsy posters and postcards and has a double bed. The flat is home to three female students, has an accessible kitchen and living room space and is two minutes' away from Mornington Crescent station.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

No smoking. Be respectful of fellow housemates, especially after hours.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brandon User Profile
June 2016
Very good location near Mornington Crescent station. Nicely decorated room with friendly (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Good communication with Tamiza!

Alexandre User Profile
June 2016
Tamiza is a very serious and helpful host. It was very nice to be at her place, very cosy and well located. Tamiza, thank you very much again for your warm welcome!

Bastien User Profile
May 2016
it is a little dificult to find the apartment because the 43 Bayham Street does not correspond to good building but with the help of flatmate we arrived at destination . The room is spacious , quiet and well equipped accommodation . The apartment is located 10 minutes from St Pancras and 2min from underground . Camden street and his market are very friendly and lively. good place

Raphael User Profile
May 2016
This was one of my worst experience with Airbnb. Tamiza was a responsive and kind over the phone, but unfortunately did not prepare the room for receiving guest. The bed sheets were dirty (and smelt bad) and the hot water was broken for the all stay (we had 1 hot shower in 4 days). On top of that the adress indicated was incorrect and we had to walk down all the street and call her roomate to figure out the actual adress. Too bad, because the apt was ideally located.

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2015
Tamiza User Profile

Hi, I'm a second year French and German student living in London.
I love languages, literature, politics and debate and above all to challenge myself. I enjoy London life because of the diverse range of people I get to meet at uni and all over the city, learning about other cultures is one of my number one interests!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings