Skip to content

Stylish Beachfront Oasis in the Heart of Sea Point

Entire flat hosted by Julia
3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1.5 bathrooms
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
House rules
The host doesn’t allow pets, parties, or smoking.
Slide open the wall-to-wall windows to enjoy the fresh sea breeze & side ocean view in the morning. This ideally located apartment has been stylishly appointed with an open-plan design enhancing the light & bright feel. The quiet bedroom has a large king bed while the sofa pulls-out into a comfy queen bed in the living room. Longer bookings usually include at least one cleaning per week to freshen-up the apartment for you. Relax, explore, rinse, repeat!
“Located on Sea Point's iconic promenade, perfect for a morning jog or sunset stroll.”
– Julia, your host

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Add date
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast wifi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.



Self check-in
Free parking on premises
Washing machine
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker
Hair dryer


Getting inside

No stairs or steps to enter
Well-lit path to entrance


No stairs or steps to enter


No stairs or steps to enter

4.84 out of 5 stars from 99 reviews


Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Sea Point is a vibrant upmarket oceanfront community that has experienced a revival in recent years, with trendy shops and restaurants adding to the hip-but-relaxed urban oceanfront vibe. There is a wide range of amenities within walking distance.

Distance from Cape Town International Airport

24 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by Julia

Joined in August 2011
  • 99 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I'm originally from the US (San Francisco, baby!), but am currently living in Cape Town South Africa with my husband. I love traveling, exploring new places and meeting interesting people. I also enjoy outdoor activities, so I'm a fan of anything that gets me outside and in the fresh air. As a host, I've tried to make my listing the type of place that I'd like to stay... incorporating elements from my favorite places I've stayed over the years. As a guest, I'm independent and (hopefully) very low maintenance. I'll treat your space as I'd like my listing to be treated.
I'm originally from the US (San Francisco, baby!), but am currently living in Cape Town South Africa with my husband. I love traveling, exploring new places and meeting interesting…
  • Chris
During your stay
Your host won’t be on the property but they’ll be available for anything you need during your stay.
  • Languages: English, Italiano, Español
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within an hour

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 15:00
Check out: 10:00
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Learn more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Cancellation policy